top of page

COMM Research Methods - Reflection Post #1

Wix is a creative, interesting way to showcase yourself, your work, your experience and your personality- all in one single forum. Over the past four years, I have used Wix for a variety of different courses. The easiest part of Wix is picking your theme, there are numerous platforms in which you can chose from and most themes layout your Wix in a organized manner. The most challenging part of Wix is learning all that Wix has to offer. At first, Wix is a little overwhelming, but once you get the hang of it you are able to publish your work in a way that has never been seen before. Wix is a always evolving platform which allows you to try a variety of different options until you find your best fit. I have made many changes in the past year to my Wix including different themes, pictures, organization, and format. I am still learning the ins and outs of Wix but with help and guidance I am confident with how my page turned out. I would love to learn more about graphics and image slides to incorporate a different aspect to my Wix this semester.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page